KALENDÁŘ AKCÍ

výpis kulturních akcí

Events from Dům kultury category

Events List

1. koncert LVL

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 at 19:00 - 21:00

19. Vinařské Litoměřice

Friday, 25 June 2021 at 13:00 - Saturday, 26 June 2021 at 19:00

Vinařské Litoměřice je výstava českých a moravských vín s mezinárodní účastí. Jde o nejprestižnější výstavu českých vín. Součástí výstavy je soutěž vín, která se konala 1. - 2. června v hotelu Koliba v Litoměřicích.

Dětský čtvrtek

Thursday, 15 July 2021 at 17:00 - 19:00

Dětský čtvrtek

Thursday, 22 July 2021 at 17:00 - 19:00

2. koncert LVL

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 at 19:00 - 21:00

Dětský čtvrtek

Thursday, 29 July 2021 at 17:00 - 19:00

Dětský čtvrtek

Thursday, 5 August 2021 at 17:00 - 19:00

Dětský čtvrtek

Thursday, 12 August 2021 at 17:00 - 19:00

3. koncert LVL

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 at 19:00 - 21:00

 

Information Center

Opening hours

Mon-Sun: 9:00-17:00

Address

Městské Informační centrum
Mírové náměstí 16/8
412 01 Litoměřice

Contact

e-mail: info@litomerice.cz
tel.: +420 416 916 440
Skype: infoltm

City hall

Mayor

Mgr. Ladislav Chlupáč

Office Hours

Mon: 8:00 - 17:00
Wed: 8:00 - 17:00

Address

Městský úřad Litoměřice
Mírové náměstí 15/7
412 01 Litoměřice

Contact

e-mail: podatelna@litomerice.cz
tel.: +420 416 916 111


© 2021 Město Litoměřice
Mobilní menu
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.